Chevron, Chevron, Everywhere!

So I’ve definitely been slacking on my blog a little recently, but I couldn’t wait to gather this next post. This new trend has been one of my favs lately. I know I say that about all of the trends I’ve featured, but this really is one of my top favorites. Why? Because this pattern is not only popular in fashion, but in design, home decor, accessories and more!

Yes, you may have guess it from the headline, but it’s Chevron! This fun, zig zag pattern is a great new twist from stripes. It can be colorful or it can stand alone in black and white for a classic look. Here are 10 Chevron examples to inspire you for Spring:

One thought on “Chevron, Chevron, Everywhere!

Leave a Reply

